Table of contents
Our free tier of service allows you to test the functionality of Bitnami Cloud Hosting, so we do not provide refunds. The service is available on a month-to-month basis and you may cancel your account at any time by going to the 'settings' menu and then clicking on the 'delete account' button. As the monthly subscription fee for Bitnami Cloud Hosting is billed in advance on or around the 1st day of every month, the pro-rated monthly charge for the remainder of the month after an account is cancelled will be credited to the account. Account credits are available for use one year from the date of issue, after which they expire.